BitStream Team

The BitStream Team consists of executive leaders, office administrators, engineers, technicians as well as a diverse set of key vendors and contractors. In accordance with the BitStream organizational framework, all members of the BitStream Team are given Direction, Responsibility and Authority and are empowered to engage the services of other members of the organization in order to complete all tasks and insure that the best service or solution is delivered to the end client.

Below is a list of key employees and consultants that form the core of the BitStream Team.

BitStream Executive Team

  • Charles Baldwin, President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Tom Grochowski, Chief Financial Officer
  • Michael Nelson, VP Marketing
  • Johnny Thatil, VP Business Development

BitStream Key Vendors & Partners

  • Alcatel-Lucent
  • A-PLUS Technologies
  • Apeiro Networks
  • Blue Wave Communications
  • Cisco Systems
  • Control4
  • Hughes Networks
  • Motorola
  • Polycom